Free Member
Oct 15, 2016
Northwich
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
Since 2013
I'm not a newbie but still learning. Had a Chausson Flash 10 for 5 years but traded it for a Globecar Roadscout this March. It's much easier to get round Scotland and fits on my own driveway.
Finding your Globecar Modification threads get the grey cells working well. Will update you all on my own changes soon.

Blue Knight

Free Member
Aug 7, 2017
Durham
Funster No
MH
Globecar Summit 640
Exp
A big welcome for starters. You make a great point about Scotland and it just so happens that we are looking to do the Globecar option too.

I'll be interested to read about your mods and changes in the future.

All the best,(y)

Andrew

ymfb

Free Member
Jun 16, 2017
Salisbury
Funster No
MH
AS Kingham
Exp
Since 2009
Welcome from South Wiltshire

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 29, 2016
Surrey
Funster No
MH
Carthago C Tourer
Exp
Motor Homing 5 years, caravan previously
Welcome to Fun
@Minxy Girl will be along to help in a jiffy when she reads this, when it comes to Globecars she cant help herself :D(y)
Les

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Welcome to Fun
@Minxy Girl will be along to help in a jiffy when she reads this, when it comes to Globecars she cant help herself :D(y)
Les
You've got me down to a 'T'! :D

Too late now as I'm off to bed but will revisit this thread later. :D

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Just remembered this thread ... :oops: ... if you have any queries just post them as there are quite a few Globecar owners on here so I'm sure one of us will have the answer! (y)