Banned
Jul 9, 2012
normanton
Funster No
MH
fiat ducatti auto rller 5
Exp
im a newbie
I got up Saturday morning about 4.30 into the shower and dressed then off to the local paper shop for my papers so I can study the form of the horses running at haydock and ascot.on driving back from the shop I noticed this foul smell I took no notice thinking it was something from outside.came into the house the smell still there looked at my trainers there was dog dung all over them went out to the mh and sure enough dog dung all over the drivers side floor so had to disinfect the carpet wash it off and shampoo it I did the same to the carpet in the hallway of my house and then washed my trainers and I went back into the shower again. by this time my better half had gotten up and had a few harsh words to say to me when I told her what had happened she said well at least you cleaned it all up and didn't leave it for me to do.in future im going to take the torch with me as dog dung is everywhere. but on an happier note 2 of my horses won so it cheered me up a bit.i wonder whats going to befall me today ? steve

Jun 2, 2010
Flintshire
Funster No
MH
Low profile
Exp
since 2010