Roadpro Sat Dome

Discussion in 'Top Tips & Tricks' started by oldmanriver, May 4, 2015.

  1. oldmanriver

    oldmanriver

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    Messages:
    183
    Location:
    gillingham kent
    Ratings:
    +179
    just bought another motorhome and its got a roadpro sat. dome on the roof, everything seems to work but need a satellite decoder, whats the best, don't have one at home either
     
  2. Techno

    Techno Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    14,396
    Location:
    Leeds the one up North
    Ratings:
    +18,887
    Freesat or Sky?
     
  3. oldmanriver

    oldmanriver

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    Messages:
    183
    Location:
    gillingham kent
    Ratings:
    +179
    no sky at home so don't have a card
     
  4. Techno

    Techno Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    14,396
    Location:
    Leeds the one up North
    Ratings:
    +18,887
    • Like it Like it x 1
  5. rolyk

    rolyk

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Location:
    South Glos
    Ratings:
    +12
    • Like it Like it x 1
  6. funkyfunky

    funkyfunky Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    Lassere-De-Prouille, Aude, France
    Ratings:
    +26
    You can do without these things, Watch the world go bye, Look at the wife and think of how much I love her. Go for a good walk and a meal and a drink, Have an hour fishing and have a BBQ. We don't need telly we are the campers who can socialise and talk to our friends and neighbours and to relax.
    Best wishes my friend.
     
    • Like it Like it x 2
Loading...

Share This Page