• Do you need a house sitter? Are you a house sitter? Use this forum to hook up with each other and arrange house-sitting and pet care etc.  MotorhomeFun takes no responsibility for any aspect of the house sit and only provides this forum as a way of introduction. Vetting and due diligence is the responsibility of the individual.  You are advised to use a formal agreement an example of which can be found here

HOUSE OWNERS
    Tell us roughly where you are, the dates you require, what you are looking for, if you accept pets, largest motorhome you could accommodate etc.

SITTERS
    Tell us about you, your van, any pets, any house sitting experience, where you would travel to etc

Sitter Available Ready to travel soon (1 Viewer)

Oct 8, 2016
South Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Talisman Autosleeper
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello,
I'm soon to retire from my book-keeping job after working for the same clients for about 10 years and now I have my motorhome I would like to travel around the UK. I house sit for my niece and also have a recommendation on here from a lovely couple in Wakefield, who have just asked me to house sit for them again in September.
My motorhome is less that 6 metres and will usually fit in a drive. I have a small border terrier dog who is well behaved and will be happy to stay in my van if the house owner does not want their pets to mix with others. As well as having experience with dog training I have also owned a small holding, rearing pigs and calves As a child I was a member of the pony club and rode for several years, sadly I no longer ride, but would love to care for horses and ponies as well.
I have an enhanced DBS certificate and can provide references.

OP
OP
Keelie
Oct 8, 2016
South Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Talisman Autosleeper
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Jim N Lynne,
Yes, I have you booked for September. :cheers: Anne (Keelie)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Tootles

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 14, 2013
Lancaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp