Parts Guru Chris Davies leaving Premier Motorhomes (1 Viewer)

JimboT

Free Member
Nov 6, 2013
Welwyn Garden City
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Found out that Chris is leaving Premier Motorhomes his knowledge will be a big loss.
Send him a picture plus vehicle vin number as he finds most parts required.
Hope it all works out for you Chris and good luck
Jim

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid
quick, borrow his phone and put a tracker app on it. that way you can find out first where he moves to

Dec 31, 2010
Sunny South Shields
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin i7900
Exp
Since 2010
Cracking bloke not many of his calibre about always very helpful saved my skin a few times will be missed anyone know were he is going?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

May 12, 2011
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Helped me out a lot. We had a few snags recently, he got them all sorted. We had one issue they couldn't find, but he stuck with us and got it sorted. One of the good guys.

juleshe

Free Member
Jun 14, 2015
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
Since 2009
That is a pity. Been really impressed with the few dealings I’ve had with Chris. Not only his knowledge but it’s so refreshing for someone to return your call when they promised they would.

Jun 30, 2011
Barnard Castle, UK
Funster No
MH
Concorde Concerto
Exp
Since 2007
Wonder if he staying in the industry or a fresh start in another career, or retiring of course.

PJGWiltshire

Free Member
Mar 11, 2013
Arundel
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
since 2009
I believe a few of them left Premier a while ago and started up this firm just over the back from me http://www.reliancecms.uk/
Maybe he is off to join them?