Newie and no idea what's what (1 Viewer)

Drbella

Free Member
Sep 1, 2012
Manchester
Funster No
MH
Don't own yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello,
Looks like a great forum. I'm just back from a USA road trip in a Ram Dodge Roadtrek 190 - great machine. Does anyone know if there's a UK equivalent in terms of size and versatility?
Many thanks
Isabelle

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
They pop up over here from time to time

You will find them over here from time to time. Gold RV down in Hampshire is the uK agent for them.... a similar vehicle is the Pleasureway.. and Great West.... the Roadtrek comes in 19',20' and 21' in slightly different layouts.

If you want a small yank .. I have a 23'3" for sale on ebay, Preloved and also Gumtree.

I have owned a couple of RAM vans over the years.. great items.. just wished the electric bed was a little wider... the Great West does do one with a slide out where the bed is so it is wider.

They are very expensive to buy in the USA and hold there prices.

Bob

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
for those that do not know

For those that do not know...