PixieBoo

Free Member
Jan 27, 2011
Scarborough
Funster No
MH
not bought yet
Exp
I'm a newbie but have tented it for years!
Hi everyone
I am new here so thought I'd say HELLO ! Well, I'm not sure what to say really - I am a 30yr old, newly single woman who is about to buy her first camper and set off on a life changing adventure ! I have been tenting at Festivals for years and am used to outdoor living, but only for a few weeks at a time ... I have been researching, and I am thinking of a combination of 'stealth' camping and official sites, maybe starting at France then Spain... I am only planning on spending about £3000 on a van and planning on going alone! Any advise for a newbie??
Pixie x

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hi Pixieboo, welcome to Motorhome Fun :welcomefunster: I am sure you will get lots advice just ask away, and good luck with your travels.

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
hi there pixie and a very warm welcome to MHF,your in the right place here to get all your motorhome questions answered,just fire away:thumb: regards brian jo and josh:thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Theonlysue

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 14, 2009
Essex
Funster No
MH
As Executive 50th an
Exp
Not long enough!
Hello and welcome!

There are a few solo travellers on this site, and I'm sure there will be advice on hand,

S:thumb:

motor roamin

Funster
May 23, 2010
Leicester
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
2 mins
Hi PixieBoo :flyingwelcome:

Good Luck with your Venture your questions will be answered on here.

All the best Rick.

Heyupluv

Free Member
Oct 7, 2008
France,
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
touring many years..42+
Hi everyone