Newbie here (1 Viewer)

The Cox’s

Free Member
Jun 8, 2021
Funster No
MH
Don’t own one yet
Hi all and thanks for letting us join!!! We are the Cox’s and we are just starting our journey into Moho ‘s. We have been doing our research and have just decided the Auto Trail Apache is the one for us...... fingers crossed !! Looking forward to chats, advice, laughter and maybe the odd rant 🤪

OP
OP
T

The Cox’s

Free Member
Jun 8, 2021
Funster No
MH
Don’t own one yet
Thanks all, already found a couple of sites we would like to try through this site ! One just down the road and it has fishing !! My dream site..... hubby will be pleased 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Blue Knight

Free Member
Aug 7, 2017
Durham
Funster No
MH
Globecar Summit 640
Exp
Welcome to the forum :cool:

If you're buying a previously loved van then be sure to check that all of its habitation and water ingress services have been conducted in-line with the warranty requirements.

OP
OP
T

The Cox’s

Free Member
Jun 8, 2021
Funster No
MH
Don’t own one yet
Welcome to the forum :cool:

If you're buying a previously loved van then be sure to check that all of its habitation and water ingress services have been conducted in-line with the warranty requirements.
Thanks, we have seen the habitation paperwork. There is a fault with the fridge, a warning light and it is the panel ‘ not able to use on gas’ and the engineer says it is the panel. Anyway knocked him down to take into account it might need a new fridge. The water ingress...I take it you mean damp testing I am going back to have another look before I hand over dosh........ like a car....if your not 100% walk away

Blue Knight

Free Member
Aug 7, 2017
Durham
Funster No
MH
Globecar Summit 640
Exp