Free Member
Jul 6, 2012
flint
Funster No
MH
van conversion
Exp
1 year
hello all we have just joined your club as we seen you at the shrewsbury show, i must say what a fab forum this is i have been glued to it since joining last night,
we are colin (dad) steph (mum) and our 6 kids ewan age 9, ethan age 8
harvery age 7 thomas age 2 charlie age 1 and our baby girl paisley age 13 wks old,,

we live in flint and purchursed our camper in january and we try to go out in it every weekend either doing motocross or steam rallies were we display our classic car,
we have a iveco daily 35-10 i have put pics in my profile and garage,,
we are looking forward to meeting you all at malvern we will be buying our tickets very soon as we love campervaning and love country music as i am a country singer and musician and we both attend linedancing,, so this show will be ideal for us and then afer malvern we will be going to onslow steam rally in shrewsbury and then straight down to the great dorset steam fair so a busy couple of weeks,,
we look forward to meeting new people and hopefully our children can make new friends too.

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Welshcowboy, welcome to MotorhomeFun.:thumb:
Shrewsbury was a great meet, Malvern will be so as well.::bigsmile:
Your musical talents will be welcomed by the Funster band.:winky:

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Hi Colin, Steph and Kids. Welcome to the fun:thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Feb 16, 2010
Newport, Gwent
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
2002(previously 25 years caravaning
Hi Welsh Cowboy, think I caught a glimpse of you and you family at Shrewsbury, I thought how well behaved all the children were. My Wife Perri and I are into Country & Western, so look forward to seeing you at Malvern.:thumb::thumb:

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp