New (to us) Vantage Neo pick up soon. (1 Viewer)

Oct 11, 2020
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello new to the group and first time motorhomers. We are hopefully picking up a used Vantage Neo next week. Its eight years old but shows hardly any wear and tear. Cant wait to start our adventures. Have already found this group tremendously helpful.

Jul 1, 2012
Nr Whitby
Funster No
MH
van conversion
Exp
On & off since late70s
A truly splendid choice if i may say so.
bet you can’t guess what we have.

OP
OP
martinplant
Oct 11, 2020
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
I'm a newbie
A truly splendid choice if i may say so.
bet you can’t guess what we have.
Let me hazard a guess :) It seems to fit the bill perfectly for us we did briefly consider a 6m van but for extended trips I think the extra length is worth it. Our is a 2012 model and shows hardly any wear and tear.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
Welcome! And best wishes with your Neo or should that be "Not-so-Neo"? :)

Happy travels anyway. :)

PS. Our PVC will be 8 next year too. :)

OP
OP
martinplant
Oct 11, 2020
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
I'm a newbie
Welcome! And best wishes with your Neo or should that be "Not-so-Neo"? :)

Happy travels anyway. :)

PS. Our PVC will be 8 next year too. :)
Good point I hadn't thought of that :)
Thank you

Reactions: DBK

AndyPK

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 7, 2015
Cirencester
Funster No
MH
None……..!
Exp
Motorhoming since 2015......
Welcome from a very wet Ciren!
(y) 🌧🌧🌧

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
Hello new to the group and first time motorhomers. We are hopefully picking up a used Vantage Neo next week. Its eight years old but shows hardly any wear and tear. Cant wait to start our adventures. Have already found this group tremendously helpful.