New to motorhomes - Burstner Nexxo T720 (1 Viewer)

Tirisdeach

Free Member
Jul 24, 2015
Inverness
Funster No
MH
Burstner Nexxo T720 2016
Exp
I'm a newbie
We are just on the point of ordering our first motorhome. We have been looking around for some time and find that the Burstner Nexxo T720 ticks all the boxes. We are going to purchase new. We initially plan to use the van for weekends and holidays with a view to retire/semi-retire in the next 5 years and travel long term throughout Europe. By this time, likely to be living aboard most of the time. Does anyone have experience of this particular van? Comments welcome before we take the plunge!

Apr 25, 2016
Soham, Cambs
Funster No
MH
Consort Oslo
Exp
Since 2016
image.jpeg
We have done the same, and pick our new T740 up in two weeks time. I am sure that you would not be disappointed. We are counting the hours!!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Oct 18, 2012
Wortham Diss
Funster No
MH
Sold
Exp
Motorhomed for almost 7 years - now going nowhere!
We have the Burstner Nexxo t720 - bought new in 2014. It has two single beds with a washroom at the rear. We were after a motorhome with a level floor and there is just one step to the dining area.
People say when you have fixed beds you lose relaxing space but..................we have the best of both worlds. The single beds have a deckchair type system which reclines the beds so that we can relax after lunch and watch tv and snooze (like old people do). Not a lot of kitchen worktop but a good size table when it's extended. The fridge and freezer is enormous but probably wouldn't have bothered with the oven and grill because I have to stand on a stool to see how the cooking is going:eek: