New Members joining by the dozen (1 Viewer)

Boris7

Banned
Jan 27, 2020
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Burford
Exp
1 year
I first posted a question before joining, that was before I bought a MH.

I response and help was such that I didn’t feel it right to accept the help/advise and not pay up, so I did.

Recently my first year came to an end and I intended not to renew, but then I realised I’d miss Joy

Paul and Kate

LIFE MEMBER
May 1, 2016
Stoke on trent
Funster No
MH
Auto sleeper Warwick
Exp
Since 2015
We joined then paid after parking up next to Techno In the Netherlands and have never looked back.
The advice, support and the fantastic funsters that we have met is worth more than the 15 quid a year.
I'd pay 10x that amount a year if Jim could ban old-mo from repeating his jokes every 2 weeks 🤣🤣🤣
Only kidding Mo you know we love you.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
I agree it is not a huge amount. But being a newbie I can tell you it can add up. If you joined every forum and club it would come to a lot of money. I think Jim has it right, I didn't have to pay at first and therefore I was able to browse until I knew it was something I want to spend my money on. As an example I also joined the Burstner Owners Club UK and found it to be money wasted. The BOCUK won't allow you on their site until you have paid them so you are taking a leap of faith.
Good luck to those that get this site for free, I am happy that my £15 is value for money.

Cheers

Gerry

I agree, when you first get a Moho you seem to spend money like it’s going out of fashion.

All I’m saying after being a free member you can recoup your £15 with an item bought off here cheap or a fun discount with a supplier.

Some might even save money just asking a question to a fault and get the answer 🤷‍♂️😊

JockandRita

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 2, 2007
Lincs/Cambs border
Funster No
MH
N+B Flair 8000i
Exp