New GRP and paintwork restorer (2 Viewers)

Oct 29, 2008
West Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
since 2008
I've been selling a very popular restorer polish on ebay for around 11 years and it's always sold well and is a good product. I tested it against other branded products and it worked as well as products a lot more expensive. Anyhow , as I'm a bit of a perfectionist I wanted a product that performed better on surface contaminants like over spray and black streaks. I've now finished testing of various versions with differing ingredients and have my new version. It now contains a clay and a fine surface filler, amongst other new ingredients and is still a finishing polish so wont cut through lacquer or paint too quickly.
I absolutely love using it, and have done a lot of work to get it re-formulated.
A lot of people will have no ide how much work is put into a simple product.

Dec 6, 2011
South Wales
Funster No
MH
Coach built Adria
Exp
Since 2007
so will it work on my grp over cab that has started to look a bit "chalky!!" ?

OP
OP
jezport
Oct 29, 2008
West Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
since 2008
I sell it for Ā£11.99 including delivery.
My ebay stock is still the old version. I will message you.

sonar

Free Member
Dec 3, 2021
Funster No
MH
I've been selling a very popular restorer polish on ebay for around 11 years and it's always sold well and is a good product. I tested it against other branded products and it worked as well as products a lot more expensive. Anyhow , as I'm a bit of a perfectionist I wanted a product that performed better on surface contaminants like over spray and black streaks. I've now finished testing of various versions with differing ingredients and have my new version. It now contains a clay and a fine surface filler, amongst other new ingredients and is still a finishing polish so wont cut through lacquer or paint too quickly.
I absolutely love using it, and have done a lot of work to get it re-formulated.