Need to learn how this all works (1 Viewer)

howeller2

Free Member
Jan 23, 2012
south east london
Funster No
MH
dont own one yet
Exp
im a newbie
:Doh:Hi, I just joined the other day and need to know how to stop messages going onto email? I have never joined a forum before so im just learning. If i want to find out about something do i just post a 'new thread'?Also what is a tag and a trackback? Sorry for being dim but im new at this game!

stcyr

Free Member
Apr 11, 2011
Normandie
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
On & off, since 1966 - fulltime since 2005
Hallo Howeller and :welcome:

When you want to start a new thread just go down the list, pick the appropriate heading for your post, click 'new thread' box and ... proceed :thumb: ... then click on 'submit reply - as you did for this one'

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello and welcome to Motorhome Fun, if you have a question to ask, click on the Forums on the left hand side, run down the different categories Rallies / Beginners / Motorhome related etc see which one suits the question.

Then see on the left side says new thread click that and post your question. Jim has a video explaining things you will see that under the forum's tag as well.

Keep at it and you will soon get used to it, we all have to learn.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
H

howeller2

Free Member
Jan 23, 2012
south east london
Funster No
MH
dont own one yet
Exp
im a newbie
Thanks for replys so far:Smile: Still need to know how to stop messages going onto my email aswell?

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Have a read and look at the videos and instructions Link Removed They should help:thumb:

pappajohn

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 26, 2007
Dark side of the moon
Funster No
Exp
Since 2005