Free Member
Mar 31, 2019
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Miami 740S
Exp
I'm a newbie
Good Morning Everyone,

We are new to motorhome live, we have just spent a week in a hire motorhome, up on the northeast coast and what a lovely place. We really enjoyed the freedom of travelling around and parking up in different places every night. We can't wait to get our own Motorhome later in the year.

There is so much we need to learn, so I hope we can get lots of advice from you guys.

Nov 30, 2009
Pickering
Funster No
MH
PVC the PUG
Exp
Since 2009 with motorhomes several caravans then tents before that.
:pink:
You won’t regret your decision, I’m sure .
Just think long and hard about the layout .
Make sure you try the beds , loo position, shower cubicle etc to make sure they’re right for you . Then add more to your budget than you expected to spend , once you start looking at what’s on offer :wasntme:

OP
OP
Dreamcatchers

Dreamcatchers

Free Member
Mar 31, 2019
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Miami 740S
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thanks everyone for your replies, it's great to be welcomed into Motorhomefun. We are really excited for the adventure we are going to have this year, bring it on.

Feb 2, 2015
Shropshire, UK
Funster No
MH
A motorhome!
Exp
we are still learning
graphics-hello-665115.gif
Hi guys...Welcome and enjoy

Kev and Carolyn

Nonose

Free Member
Mar 13, 2019
Gloucester.
Funster No
MH
Cl Riviera 121 (Vandora)
Exp
1previous van. Not had one for 3 years.
Greetings Dreamcatchers. Welcome. :)

RobPullen

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 5, 2021
Funster No
MH
Rollerteam 707
Exp
Motorhoming since 2020 - previously in campers