MH out for the first time. (1 Viewer)

Mar 9, 2020
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Imala 615
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thinking of taking our 'new to us' MH out for the first time in the next couple of weeks, never done it before so start of a new adventure. Question is there any sites to assist newcomers to the scene in Yorkshire / North Linconshire ? ?

two

Aug 4, 2011
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
A-Class Fiat
If you are a member of a club, i'd ring the site warden of one that takes your fancy and ask if they may be able to provide assistance. Once there, I'd expect there to be a few members only too pleased to show you the ropes (if you have any).

Welcome, by the way. Just ask again if any more questions pop-up!

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Neardonny
Mar 9, 2020
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Imala 615
Exp
I'm a newbie
If you are a member of a club, i'd ring the site warden of one that takes your fancy and ask if they may be able to provide assistance. Once there, I'd expect there to be a few members only too pleased to show you the ropes (if you have any).

Many thanks.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Neardonny
Mar 9, 2020
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Imala 615
Exp
I'm a newbie

Thanks for the advice, we are not members of any club at the moment. Is there a section on here about that ?

Upvote 0
Jan 25, 2013
Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Funster No
MH
Sad former owner
Exp
Since 1991