LPG outlets. (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
can anyone please link me to the maps where automotive LPG can be found locally ? I need to fill our underslung tank so I can test all the systems before we go away next week. I used to have a map search thing but can't find it ..

Cheers.

JockandRita

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 2, 2007
Lincs/Cambs border
Funster No
MH
N+B Flair 8000i
Exp
Since May 05 (Ex Tuggers).
can anyone please link me to the maps where automotive LPG can be found locally ? I need to fill our underslung tank so I can test all the systems before we go away next week. I used to have a map search thing but can't find it ..

Cheers.
Here you go, for now. (y)

https://www.mylpg.eu/stations/united-kingdom/#map

Cheers,

Jock. :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

JockandRita

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 2, 2007
Lincs/Cambs border
Funster No
MH
N+B Flair 8000i
Exp
As you're on Hereford/Worcester border it maybe worth you getting a Countrywide account, you can then fill up and pay 5% vat if you state it's for cooking.
https://www.countrywidelpg.co.uk/autogas/
@Charlie. And if you send me your details by PM, I'll recommend you. ;)
There is a fill point at Ross-on-Wye. (y) I must admit, I didn't even look at your location earlier. :(

Cheers,

John & Joan

Free Member
Mar 30, 2010
Darlington
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
10 years this time
You need to check with the outlet that they still or ever did sell Autogas. Many of these online lists are not up to date. Most rely on users posing and many post incorrect locations often miles from the actual station or they have been compiled from ancient lists.

In my local area:
https://www.mylpg.eu/stations/united-kingdom/ contains many duplicate and wrong location outlets which I have corrected in the past and they keep reappearing.