Looking for MH storage in SE London or inner Kent area (1 Viewer)

MobWunderlust

Free Member
Mar 8, 2021
SE London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a brand newbie
Hi,
I'm hoping someone might be able to point me in the right direction of a secure place or person who might be able to store my AutoQuest. I currently have it stored in Maidstone but am looking for somewhere closer to SE3 London.

In an ideal world it would be a place where I could do cleaning of the MH after trips, and also as I would like to rent it out to people on AirBNB, Camplify, Camptoo, etc - when I'm not using it, somewhere where I could do handover, etc (maybe using a company/agency to handle this).

I'm thinking this might be a unicorn of a request, but as an optimist I hoping someone out there might have a tip!

Thanks in advance!

Jun 13, 2020
Garden of England
Funster No
MH
Hymer ML T570
Woolmans Wood storage,
Broken Link Removed: Rochester Rd, Chatham ME5 9SB
Broken Link Removed: Broken Link Removed
When I looked into storing at this place it was £600 per year.

Nearer to you is the Abbey Wood CAMC site, but is known to be very expensive, and possibly has a waiting list.
These would be my preferred secure locations.

There are a couple of others on top of Brands Hatch.

If you struggle get back to me and I will get the details.

I don't know if they will accommodate any of your additional wishes re handovers etc.

OP
OP
MobWunderlust

MobWunderlust

Free Member
Mar 8, 2021
SE London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a brand newbie
Woolmans Wood storage,
Broken Link Removed: Rochester Rd, Chatham ME5 9SB
Broken Link Removed: Broken Link Removed
When I looked into storing at this place it was £600 per year.

Nearer to you is the Abbey Wood CAMC site, but is known to be very expensive, and possibly has a waiting list.
These would be my preferred secure locations.

There are a couple of others on top of Brands Hatch.

If you struggle get back to me and I will get the details.