Lidl rechargeable lamp (1 Viewer)

Aug 20, 2020
Cheshire
Funster No
MH
Lunar Home Car P59
Exp
I'm a newbie
Might come in handy , £14.99 inc usb charger and charging base , it can also be charged direct via micro USB in the torch
The lamp is very bright , the torch isn't cree standard but bright enough
The gin is nice as well
20201113_212649.jpg

Dec 24, 2014
Hurstpierpoint. Mid Sussex.
Funster No
MH
Compass Navigator
Exp
Ever since lighting was by Calor gas.
Get thee behind me Satan!
I've just this week cleared out a collection of seven essential torches from the m/h including a wind-up one that provides 46 seconds of fading light from about 600 turns.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
W
Aug 20, 2020
Cheshire
Funster No
MH
Lunar Home Car P59
Exp
I'm a newbie
But this is magnetic with a hook and as long as you didn't bin the receipt as you left the shop its got a 3 year guarantee

I'm pretty sure that's why they give everything a 3 year guarantee , because what's the chances of finding a lidl receipt from 3 years ago

Nanniemate

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 1, 2019
Wales
Funster No
MH
IH
Exp
Still dropping clangers and making it up as I go along
But this is magnetic with a hook and as long as you didn't bin the receipt as you left the shop its got a 3 year guarantee

I'm pretty sure that's why they give everything a 3 year guarantee , because what's the chances of finding a lidl receipt from 3 years ago

I believe EU regs state electrical goods must have 2 years they may reduce it in Jan 🤔