Free Member
Nov 15, 2011
redruth cornwall
Funster No
MH
a class rv
Exp
im a newbie
Just arrived into the world of motorhoming.
had a baptism of fire,my very first a class 32ft rv driving experience was from manchester to home in cornwall in 75mph gusting winds.
My wife asked nervously at one point from the relative safety of the sofa and not the suicide seat, hows it going darling? after turning round to answer her when i looked ahead someone had moved the m6 two lanes left!!!!!!!!!:Eeek: was an adventure that day. Having driven a couple of times since in less gusty conditions, im almost kicking back one hand on the wheel the other holding a tea, as i dreamed it should be.
Has anyone else got their lpg tanks under the bed? i filled up the other night just before parking up and couldnt figure out why my bed was so cold:Doh:.Looking forward to meeting peeps soon ,and thanks to Jaws for the recommendation of the site it looks a fanatstic place.
cheers everyone:thumb:

harryoxford2

Free Member
Sep 14, 2010
Bishops Stortford Herts
Funster No
MH
B
Exp
2010 and camper all my life
well youre gonna fit in just fine thats for sure....your a nutter....love the story, welcome to the site from a complete nutter going on insane.

Ive got a 32 footer too which means neither of us has one bigger than the other..which is a first

callumwa

Free Member
Jan 16, 2011
Tyne & Wear, sometimes..
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
4 yrs +, 30+ yrs motorbike touring
Welcome Friar.....:thumb:

Make mine a Spam Fritter please........:RollEyes:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

SPUD'N'T

Free Member
Aug 25, 2008
YORK ENGLAND
Funster No
MH
COACHBUILT (LOW PROFILE)
Exp
since 2008
hi and welcome, yours is considerably larger than mine,

will you be my codfather

:welcomefunster:

bobandjanie

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 28, 2008
Javea, Spain
Funster No
MH
Pilote V600g
Exp