Hi... Esther, Dan and the dogs! Travelling since 2014 .... "H2P5" (Humans 2 Pups5) (1 Viewer)

Esther_99

Free Member
Dec 11, 2019
Funster No
MH
Chausson Welcome64
Exp
Since 2014
Hello All,

Thank you for the welcome Jim. I've been travelling in a motorhome since 2014 and only recently has someone passed on news of your site. Glad to have found it. My partner almost died from a post-operative infection and we were told to say our goodbyes just at the time when we were meant to be saying our wedding vows! But he got better! And it kickstarted some much needed life changes. We set off to tour Europe for a year .... now it's almost 6 years on..... In early 2017 we were joined by Leela, a Spanish stray. Little dog in a motorhome - 'no problem'. That is until she gave birth on us 2 weeks later! For one reason or another 4 of her pups stayed and for 2 and a half years we've had a rollercoaster of adventures together. It's hard work with 5 yet at times it's just so much fun and laughter. Obviously we attract a little attention when we rock up at motorhome aires. We normally take the dogs out in small groups, so we get people doing double takes before realising yes it is in fact 5 different dogs! I do sometimes wish I'd started asking a 1p donation for every photo taken.....

So that's our story. Lots of pics and a bio of the dogs on our blog: www.estheranddan.com