Hello .....totally new to all this !!! Help (1 Viewer)

Louxchris

Free Member
Mar 26, 2017
Radstock
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello all ...this is the start to a new life with something money can't buy ......time as a family !!! We are yet to sell but once we have ....we will full time rv ..... its scarey but had plenty of thinking time ....and discussions ....I will have tones of questions so hope your all patient:) x

OP
OP
Louxchris

Louxchris

Free Member
Mar 26, 2017
Radstock
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thank you ...are u a full time?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Louxchris

Louxchris

Free Member
Mar 26, 2017
Radstock
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thank you.....any advise ? On anything from where we can stay long stay uk for a good price electric or no electric? Been looking at different places with only a few so far :)

Aug 21, 2015
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Autocruise starblazer
Exp
since 2015
no, unfortunately not. Will be selling house and getting something we can lock up and leave soon though, with the intention of doing lots more travelling.

old-mo

Funster
Extra Special
LIFE MEMBER
Oct 16, 2008
Weymouth. Dorset...
Funster No
MH
Nearly aint got one.
Exp
Caravan & motorhome 45 + yrs
Hi and Welcome... (y)

Just for information.... you mentioned full timing and an RV..

If you mean RV in the sense of American Motorhome..

It will pay you when you join this great band of happy people to join our sister site = http://www.rvoc.co.uk/forum/

Which have a few Full Timers in American type M-homes...

Between both sites and becoming full members you will find out all you need to know... :nod: :nod: :nod: (y)

:welco:

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988
Hello and welcome to the Fun!

There is a Full-timing forum on here. Might be worth starting a thread on there with your questions :)

Allan & Loren