Nov 2, 2021
King's Lynn, UK
Funster No
MH
Maxview P&D Manager
Exp
Since 2021
Hi Everyone,

I'm Lee, the new Product & Design Manager at Maxview. I'm only a few weeks into my role, and I'm new to the Leisure Vehicle industry. Many of my forays into researching all things Motorhome have led me to this forum, which looks like a great resource full of very helpful and knowledge people. So I thought I'd sign up, say Hello, see what else I can learn, and perhaps even help out a few people out along the way with TV/Satellite/Internet queries.

Lee

The Coops

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 8, 2019
The Fylde
Funster No
MH
Adria Compact DL
Exp
Yes, thank you
Moving Pictures Reaction GIF

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

stevewagner

LIFE MEMBER
May 14, 2013
Pevensey Bay
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Yonks
Hi Everyone,

I'm Lee, the new Product & Design Manager at Maxview. I'm only a few weeks into my role, and I'm new to the Leisure Vehicle industry. Many of my forays into researching all things Motorhome have led me to this forum, which looks like a great resource full of very helpful and knowledge people. So I thought I'd sign up, say Hello, see what else I can learn, and perhaps even help out a few people out along the way with TV/Satellite/Internet queries.

Lee
Hi Lee - Welcome to the house of fun! I have a Maxview system and it has been excellent.

Aug 4, 2019
North East Riviera
Funster No
MH
Low profile
Exp
Enough to Survive
Hi Lee,

I’m sure your help, knowledge and the obligatory funster product discount that you’ll no doubt arrange with Jim will be most welcome 😉👍🏼

Hope you enjoy your new role and your stay here…….👍🏼😂

Mar 26, 2020
Uranus
Funster No
MH
Elddis Autoquest 185
Exp
Welcome, Lee Rasberry . I've been using one of 'your' 65cm portable dishes for about 6 years; no problems with the dish, it's the blessed Astra 2 satellite. Astra 1 is very easy to find, but Astra 2 (move dish down and to the left a smidgen from Astra 1) can be problematic.