Hello! Am a complete novice! (1 Viewer)

Jan 9, 2020
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
C class
This is a bit daunting as have never posted a thing online, and it feels a bit like sitting in my lounge having a conversation with myself!
so just want to say hello to anyone out there on the chilly winter evening! ??

my hubbie and I have just purchased our 1st ever MH. It’s a 2008 Ford Blucamp, and I love her loads already even though we have been nowhere yet!
we don’t yet have any practical questions yet, but plan a night away next weekend to test everything out, following which I am sure we have loads to ask you all!

as well as novice MH owners I have never been on a forum either.....(don’t do any social media but do surf and use you-tube lots)

so here’s my 1st post. Hope to become proficient at both real soon. And thank you for accepting me to your group.

( hope I have done it right??)
?

Attachments

• 59D3EB59-3317-4CC4-B2FB-F8A2F8D35DDF.jpeg
    59D3EB59-3317-4CC4-B2FB-F8A2F8D35DDF.jpeg
    221.1 KB · Views: 66
Oct 12, 2008
Balma (next to Toulouse) France
Funster No
MH
HymerCamp 51Capucine
Exp
Since 2011/owner since 6/03/2014
Hi and welcome! As a bit of an advice you can also just thank by clicking on the little thumb where there is a "Like" like the one i've just put under your post.
It will save you some time and moreover it will save you posts. You are allowed 5 only. Then you have to be a full subscriber to be able to post again.

Amicalement
Frankie :Smile:;)

EDIT : Link Removed

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:

mikebeaches

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 22, 2010
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Rapido V68 Van Conversion
Exp
Since 2009
:welcome3: Congratulations on your new van. Exciting times.

Hope you are both going to have a lot of FUN with it! (y)

Oh and congratulations on your first forum post... ;)

Jan 8, 2013
Dronfield - Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 690G
Exp
Happy FLT since 2011
Hi and welcome