Harwich To Rotterdam (1 Viewer)

?

Deleted User
How long does it take. A quick google said 4 hours but the stenaline said 8. Confused o_O

Violet1

Free Member
Jul 4, 2015
March, Cambs
Funster No
MH
semi-integrated
Exp
i'm a newbie
Not sure on Rotterdam , but harwich /hook is 7.5 hours approx whichever way recommend cabin as more relaxing plus chance of showering

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Bailey58

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 23, 2010
Norfolk and Toftir.
Funster No
MH
Sold
Exp
July 2010 (ex tugger)
We've gone overnight with a cabin, late departure from Harwich so avoid the afternoon/evening traffic with planned overnight stop from your part of the UK. The whole day ahead when you wake in the morning. Don't know when you plan to go but this discount code may be of use:

You'd better get a move on if you want to go to Holland for less. Savings of up to 50% are slipping through your fingers, you only have until 31 January to take advantage of our sale to take one of our luxurious Superferries from Harwich to the Hook of Holland. Just use the code JAN1 when making your booking. And if you prebook your meals onboard, enjoy our delicious food with a 10% discount!

This is sailing at its best and because you're making such a great saving, why not reserve your table in the à la Carte restaurant, book a private cabin, visit the cinema, shop and enjoy a drink at the bar...So if you want to travel to Holland in style, between 21 January and 30 April, well, now's the time to get booking!

Last edited:
Upvote 0

Violet1

Free Member
Jul 4, 2015
March, Cambs
Funster No
MH
semi-integrated
Exp
i'm a newbie
As you say bailey58 great savings at the moment ,usually book flex ticket just for safety sake but means you can carry the discounted price over and only pay the difference later on in the year in stuff changes.
Don't forget to register for the rewards as any purchases gain points that you can use against future sailings .

Upvote 0
Feb 5, 2014
mid-Norfolk