gaslow twin bottles question (2 Viewers)

Aug 25, 2016
Taynuilt, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer 655 Starline
Exp
Village idiot
hi i had a single 11k gaslow system fitted with the bluetooth accurate level system all working great . i have now added a second 11k bottle and and the fill kit so both bottles fill at the same time .
as i have the bluetooth level system , what do i do. should i leave both bottles open and assume the bluetooth will show correct levels for bottle one .I.E .the same as the bottle with the level equipment fitted 39% on bottle one will it be 39% on bottle 2 also /??. i don't need to leave one bottle closed and i have a working level system
advice wanted please :cold::hugs:

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
hi i had a single 11k gaslow system fitted with the bluetooth accurate level system all working great . i have now added a second 11k bottle and and the fill kit so both bottles fill at the same time .
as i have the bluetooth level system , what do i do. should i leave both bottles open and assume the bluetooth will show correct levels for bottle one .I.E .the same as the bottle with the level equipment fitted 39% on bottle one will it be 39% on bottle 2 also /??. i don't need to leave one bottle closed and i have a working level system
advice wanted please :cold::hugs:

Do you not have a change over valve then?

OP
OP
fat haggis
Aug 25, 2016
Taynuilt, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer 655 Starline
Exp
Village idiot
No I just got a adapter to add both hoses to one inlet ?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

TerryL

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 5, 2010
North East
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
We've got a 2 bottle system, but as they're only 6kg I need to know when I'm getting low. Frankly I've never trusted any of the level indicators, although I understand others have found them reliable.