Funny complicated (1 Viewer)

Aug 26, 2021
Fleetwood, UK
Funster No
MH
a class Burstner
I am fairly new to the fun forum, with thousands of funsters. However I have notices what you mean by fun. You take a usually simple question/ query and some how manage to make it so complicated, when the answer is often simple. I find it so AMUSING how many of you do this, and have realised that offering a simple answer is not actually fun the fun bit is getting it complicated, confusing several ( including me) then realising the first few answers actually answer the question. Alternatively you never get an answer. It's great keep it up, better than any tv documentary.

Jan 26, 2017
Mid Suffolk.
Funster No
MH
Autosleeper Inca
Exp
Eight Years and 28,000 Miles.
One of the problems is that to many people know a 'better' way to do something.

Often, to many opinions, not enough fact.

OP
OP
vzac
Aug 26, 2021
Fleetwood, UK
Funster No
MH
a class Burstner
One of the problems is that to many people know a 'better' way to do something.

Often, to many opinions, not enough fact.
It's fun though, especially when people fall out, I hope they kiss and make up at the meets they go. Those that go that is.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 9, 2019
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Van conversion
Exp
FUNSTER in a PVC
It's fun though, especially when people fall out, I hope they kiss and make up at the meets they go. Those that go that is.
Thatā€™s what rallies are for so they can meet up and drink and forget šŸ¤ŖšŸ¤Ŗ

Jul 31, 2019
Devon
Funster No
MH
Swift Bessecar 584
Exp
Since April 2019