fully employed long/full timer? (1 Viewer)

Ondrej

Free Member
Apr 12, 2017
herne bay
Funster No
MH
don't own one yet
Exp
Im a newbie
I wonder if any long/full timer is around who is also fully employed? What do you do? How do you get on? Did it meet you expectations? ... or are you all just having fun travelling around without need to work? :)

Sep 4, 2011
Funster No
MH
No more
I also work full time, weekends free. Covering 30,000 miles a year in my car which used to be more. Fulltiming now since March and the weather has been very kind to me so far with lots of lazy days outside. I absolutely love the lifestyle and will be looking for an RV in the not to distant future, however, if a rich and would have to be extremely rich lady decides she wants me to spend some time with her then the motorhome will go into storage never to be sold :D2

Motorhoming rules

Rob(y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

daved2524

Free Member
Jan 27, 2016
Manchester
Funster No
MH
5th wheel and a Nissan
Exp
Since April 2016
I also work full time, weekends free. Covering 30,000 miles a year in my car which used to be more. Fulltiming now since March and the weather has been very kind to me so far with lots of lazy days outside. I absolutely love the lifestyle and will be looking for an RV in the not to distant future, however, if a rich and would have to be extremely rich lady decides she wants me to spend some time with her then the motorhome will go into storage never to be sold :D2

Motorhoming rules

Rob(y)
Stick to your first idea, woman need to be more than just an after thought they need all your attention and more.

Jul 6, 2015
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel
Exp
Since 1995