Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi
Can any one tell me or recommend a company to fit air suspension in Scotland or North England.

Thanks

BillandHelen

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 17, 2013
Edinburgh United Kingdom
Funster No
MH
Wildax Elara
Exp
since 2004
The Scottish agent for VB full air suspension is Roseisle Motorhomes at
Whitecraig, just off the A1 near Edinburgh, they are also recent agents for E&P levellers.
I have no experience of them. Personally spending that amount of money, I would travel to Doncaster to SAP, Mick is the acknowledged expert in this, top dealer for VB for past 3 years, my own experience is excellent.
If you want any info please let me know.
Bill

Feb 24, 2013
Bolsover, Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Hymer S800
Exp
not long enough
another SAP vote, but we are local so makes best sense for us, brilliant reference that folk from north of the border would still drive down to Yorkshire for the work (y)(y)

OP
OP
bilM
Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
OK thanks we have friends in Shireoaks so SAP Doncaster would not be a problem.

du162

Free Member
Feb 19, 2017
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
A Clss
Exp
Do yourself a favor and fit the e&p hydraulic jacks too well worth the extra

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

stewartwebr

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 6, 2010
Edinburgh
Funster No
MH
Morelo Empire Liner
Exp
36 years and 16 motorhomes
From my experience of full air, E&P levelling is a must. The fact that you are sitting on 4 air bags any kind of wind makes the van rock and roll. I found this out on my last van where I was told the VB 4C Full Air would do the job of both as it can level. I had E&P fitted within a month.
Another vote for Mick at SAP and I don't think Roseilse would be able to handle the size and weight of your van (if its the one in your Avatar)

OP
OP
bilM
Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi