Aug 30, 2017
Marchwood
Funster No
MH
Sunlight T67
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi just wanted to say hello.

We purchased our first motor home a Sunlight T67 in March when I retired. We have done a couple of "shake down" trips with it into the New Forest where we live, and spent last weekend at Silverstone with it at the MotoGp, and we love it!! First proper trip is planned in a couple of weeks to Scotland with our 2 border collies. My Dad who has owned a motor home for longer than I can remember recommend we join this site, and I look forward to tapping into your knowledge and wisdom!!

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
:welco:

Where about were you at the MoTo GP.
We were in Woodlands on Hook Up not far from the showers etc

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 10, 2013
Near Uttoxeter and Crete
Funster No
MH
Warwick XL PVC
Exp
Still trucking and learning
animated WelcomeGroupSmiley.gif

OP
OP
Major Tom

Major Tom

Free Member
Aug 30, 2017
Marchwood
Funster No
MH
Sunlight T67
Exp
I'm a newbie
In woodlands also, at the top, right by the track and a luckily a flat pitch. Great weekend!,

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
In woodlands also, at the top, right by the track and a luckily a flat pitch. Great weekend!,

Would have walked past you every time we went to the track :)

Maybe catch up with you next time (y)

In the meantime here is a pic of me getting my knee down on the track :D

IMG_3262.JPG

May 7, 2011
Cornwall Gorran Haven
Funster No
MH
T Line 785
Exp
motorhoming since 1979
Hi & Big Welcome from the Isle of Wight .
in my working days a few years a go I work in the Fawley complex , just down the road from you.
Terry

RowleyBirkinQC

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 20, 2014
Dazed & Confused
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2007
Is that another Marquez fan girl I see? If so, she'd get on well with my other half...