Free Member
Feb 24, 2016
Dawlish
Funster No
MH
Autosleepers Broadway FB
Exp
since 2004
We are in the final stages of shucking off this brick and mortar existence and in 18 days will be on the ferry to Santander in our 2013 Autosleepers Broadway FB for a well earned 2 year stint in the sun. Still having access to computers and tinternet though, put my mind to estimating costs involved. Here is a section of spreadsheet with our paid out costs, estimates and downright guesses. Have a look, have a laugh but get back with your slant on things.

spreads.jpg

May 16, 2014
Ammanford
Funster No
MH
Dethleffs Trend
Exp
since May 2014
Be very interesting to see how reality changes these figures, I look forward to updates as and when you start paying the daily costs. I suspect that the individual figures will vary but, although I have no experience of full-timing, I don't think your overall annual figure will be far out. I am sure there will be a few alomng soon with some real costs but all of these must be a very individual thing and will vary greatly on your chosen life-style. Good luck and enjoy every minute of it though. If you enjoy it the cost is not the biggest factor.

Floydster

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 21, 2013
Where ever I lay my hat
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
A lifetime
Your depreciation looks optimistic we work on 5k pa. (From new)
Also your insurance looks cheap for full timing.
You don't seem to drink much either.:D

Best of luck to you. Enjoy yourselves.(y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Armytwowheels

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 10, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
Carthago S Plus - Iveco
Exp
Since 2011