Doing parts of Europe in 2 weeks.... (1 Viewer)

Damo7

Free Member
Oct 20, 2019
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi,we would live to do Europe nxt may/Jun just wondered if you have any tips,we will have 2 weeks so any suggestions or recommendations would be great....?

Oct 2, 2008
Salopia
Funster No
MH
Duro 6x6 Overlander
Exp
since 1968
Dont try and go very far , unless you want a "driving" holiday motorways , autobahns etc , are the same (almost) everywhere .

Feb 9, 2008
Corby, Northants
Funster No
MH
Coach Built
Exp
Since 2007
You might get a response if you say where your crossing to, port and country or the airport your landing at. Members on here are good but not crystal ball merchants.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Damo7

Damo7

Free Member
Oct 20, 2019
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
I'm a newbie
You might get a response if you say where your crossing to, port and country or the airport your landing at. Members on here are good but not crystal ball merchants.
Sorry bud,didnt realise you could take a motorhome on a aeroplane, Therefore thought it would be obvious that we would be arriving in northern France....

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
What are you looking for? There's a huge amount of history in Northern France and Belgium and if you like shellfish plenty of opportunities to buy the raw ingredients. :)

We've just come back from a trip which was meant to stay in Northern France but the weather intervened. But you might get some ideas from it.

OP
OP
Damo7

Damo7

Free Member
Oct 20, 2019
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
I'm a newbie
What are you looking for? There's a huge amount of history in Northern France and Belgium and if you like shellfish plenty of opportunities to buy the raw ingredients. :)

We've just come back from a trip which was meant to stay in Northern France but the weather intervened. But you might get some ideas from it.