Funster
Jul 26, 2009
england
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
since 2004
I am and saw this today and it buckled me.
I’ve had some good friends over the years.
1596995140524.png

Apr 12, 2012
N/E Lincs
Funster No
MH
Autosleeper Rienza
Exp
as above
As much as our old muttly is a pain some times he is one of us and has been since we inherited him from the rescue centre. The other two dogs we rescued may be long gone but they wil never be forgotten.
The present one is not the sharpest knife in the box compared to the others but he knew when our son was about to have an epileptic fit.
He is having problems with his legs, hearing and site now and I dread to think that it may be that age is catching up with him. I have some of the same problems as him so I feel sorry for him. Don’t take me to the vets please.

ladyofthelakes

Free Member
Jul 31, 2020
Funster No
MH
Adria Coral Plus 670
Exp
I’m a newbie
My two are such a huge part of my life and they come to work with me each day and that post has really hit me as sadly we got the news yesterday that our big boy Bear has cancer and might not get to come with us on our first MH trip in 18 days.
Tough when they leave us, they take a little bit of your heart over that bridge when they go. 😥

Jan 30, 2020
Mid Bedfordshire
Funster No
MH
RS Endeavour
Exp
Just a tad..
I’ve only ever had one dog in my life. She has increasingly depreciating health, but still is a critical component of my life! I dread the near term decisions I shall have to take!

I’m also resolute that I shall never have another dog, she’s irreplaceable!!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 3, 2008
Pakefield, Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Funster No
MH
Looking
Exp
Three weeks since we lost our beloved Lily, had ten years with her travelling all over Europe, a better companion we cold not have had. I must be a bad person, I weep at the the thought of loosing her but didn't when I lost my parents.
IMG_3385.jpeg

Oct 27, 2017
Scotland/Spain
Funster No
MH