LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
On the coast in West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
Since 2008 & many years tugging
Superdrug is one of the few with unlimited data Ā£20/month and you can turn the monthly renewal off & on via your account.
Only downside is its on 3.

Nov 4, 2011
Uk
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I think at the moment the Superdrug sim seems popular
Lenny HB beat me to itšŸ™‚

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Aerialmark

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 13, 2018
Burnley
Funster No
MH
Knaus/Weinsburgh
Exp
I'm new to it
Superdrug is one of the few with unlimited data Ā£20/month and you can turn the monthly renewal off & on via your account.
Only downside is its on 3.
When you say the downside is its on 3 whats the the problem there please ?

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
When you say the downside is its on 3 whats the the problem there please ?
Often doesn't automatically find a network & you have to do it manually and when it does find one, often slow as they throttle the speed when roaming. Their partner networks tend to be the slowest so even when it has logged onto a nework you often have to change it to get an acceptable speed. A pain in the bum every time you move, we rarely stay in one place for more than a day or two but worth in for unlimited data. We used 110GB on our last 6Ā½ week trip.

OP
OP
Dogsense
May 5, 2014
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Beginners, got Doggy the van - March 2014
Often doesn't automatically find a network & you have to do it manually and when it does find one, often slow as they throttle the speed when roaming. Their partner networks tend to be the slowest so even when it has logged onto a nework you often have to change it to get an acceptable speed. A pain in the bum every time you move, we rarely stay in one place for more than a day or two but worth in for unlimited data. We used 110GB on our last 6Ā½ week trip.