LIFE MEMBER
May 8, 2013
Compton Berkshire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
on and off for 40 years
been having a bit of a clean up in the sheds got some stuff that others may want, when is the next bring and buy meet?
Steve

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
why not list what you are getting rid of with prices and stick it here on fun.

Then if you are going to stratford, malvern or any other meet before the bring & buy you can take the "sold" items with you xxxxxx

Haganaps bring and buy meet is mid july xxxx

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon
Funster No
MH
Renault Trafic
Exp
Newcomer
Bring & buy

Hey yeah, good ideas there Dawn B :thumb:and just looking :thumb:, a bring & buy meet further south would be good, we all have clutter to be rid of. I am new to all this so don't know enough to set up a meet but if you are up for it pm me and perhaps we can organise something between us ? :Smile:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon
Funster No
MH
Renault Trafic
Exp
Newcomer
Bring & buy

I expect I could have a go at wearing a marshall cap :thumb:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon
Funster No
MH
Renault Trafic
Exp
Newcomer
Marshalling

Does Fun have guidance notes for marshalling duties ? I have not done this before so it would be helpful to know what is expected and what I would be letting myself in for ? :RollEyes:

Last edited:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon
Funster No
MH
Renault Trafic
Exp
Newcomer
Handbook

Ahaaa, have found it thanks, better start doing my homework :active:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon
Funster No
MH
Renault Trafic
Exp
Newcomer
Marshalling

Thanks just looking, much appreciated :thumb: I am studying the Rally Handbook and am going to discuss the possibility of an Ilfracombe bring & buy meet with Wildman tomorrow, will let you know the outcome :Cool:

simply

Free Member
Apr 24, 2014
Devon