Carthargo 143 After Market Oven (1 Viewer)

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
Following on from a previous thread a couple of months ago about Carthago Compact Line ovens.

I have purchased a Dometic FO211 FGT oven which to all intense and purpose is the one fitted to the 143 direct from the factory. I have now done all the measuring (I know,I Know, I should have measured first.:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:) and there is no way this is going to fit without major alteration to the drawer frame and 2 drawers.
Has anyone fitted or had an aftermarket fitted:unsure:

Would any one be kind enough to take one or two picture of their oven to see if the drawers have been cut down in anyway.
Thanks
Les

stevewagner

LIFE MEMBER
May 14, 2013
Pevensey Bay
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Yonks
Following on from a previous thread a couple of months ago about Carthago Compact Line ovens.

I have purchased a Dometic FO211 FGT oven which to all intense and purpose is the one fitted to the 143 direct from the factory. I have now done all the measuring (I know,I Know, I should have measured first.:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:) and there is no way this is going to fit without major alteration to the drawer frame and 2 drawers.
Has anyone fitted or had an aftermarket fitted:unsure:

Would any one be kind enough to take one or two picture of their oven to see if the drawers have been cut down in anyway.
Thanks
Les