Carthago Malibu Charming 640GT 2019 Model (1 Viewer)

jean1913

Free Member
Dec 2, 2020
Guernsey
Funster No
MH
Malibu Charming 640
Exp
I’m a newbie
Hi I've just joined Motorhomefun and looking for other owners of the Malibu campervan to ask some questions please. Hope there are others like me out there! Thanks Jean

AndyPK

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 7, 2015
Cirencester
Funster No
MH
None……..!
Exp
Motorhoming since 2015......
Welcome from Ciren! (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 6, 2016
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Carthago Chic A clas
Exp
Since 1990
Welcome to the forum. For your information, there is a UK based Carthago owners club with quite a few Malibu members.

Use your first free 5 posts wisely :giggle:

bigtwin

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 29, 2009
Derby
Funster No
MH
Concorde
Exp
Since 2006
Very little of the equipment in your van will be specific to your model of van. Furniture aside, it’s likely that all of the equipment in your van will be common to other models and other manufacturers.

Go on then, fire away.

Ian

Reactions: f6c
Nov 9, 2015
Shenfield, Essex
Funster No
MH
Carthago Malibu PVC
Exp
35+ years mainly in VW's
Hi Jean

Welcome. I have a 2016 Malibu DB2 600 which I have had from new. I also am aware of some other Malibu owners on the forum, so fire away with your questions and I’m sure we can find some answers for you (y)

Regards

Trevor

OP
OP
J

jean1913

Free Member
Dec 2, 2020
Guernsey
Funster No
MH
Malibu Charming 640
Exp
I’m a newbie
Very little of the equipment in your van will be specific to your model of van. Furniture aside, it’s likely that all of the equipment in your van will be common to other models and other manufacturers.

Go on then, fire away.

Ian
Hi
Thanks for responsing

OP
OP
J

jean1913

Free Member
Dec 2, 2020
Guernsey
Funster No
MH
Malibu Charming 640
Exp
I’m a newbie
Hi
Thanks for responsing
Ooops pressed wrong key.
Thanks for being in touch.