Free Member
Jan 9, 2011
France
Funster No
MH
Profile?
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello, I have just joined your forum, I am totally new to Motor homes and shall look forward to advice and hopefully meeting new people.
My husband and I live in France, we tried camping and I didn't like having to take the tent down again ( it was a big one) No puns please!!
We are just in the process of buying a newish secondhand camping car. The person we are buying from is really very ill and may not last very long. Because of this we do not feel it is appropriate to ask too many questions. It is with this in mind that I thought you lot could help....thats if you dont mind. I'm sure there is a wealth of knowledge on this forum for novices like us and am hopeing you won't mind sharing it with us.

Nic (Annick)

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Hi and welcome to the forum. feel free to ask away, we have many members in france who can also help. A location and Type of motorhome may help once you know what questions you have. Answers often found in the Chatroom one you are a subscriber. good luck with the purchase. don't let the fact that the owner is ill stop you making a thorough inspection.

algill

Free Member
Dec 12, 2007
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel
Exp
Since 2007
Welcome to Fun - plenty of helpful information on here. :Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
A

Annick

Free Member
Jan 9, 2011
France
Funster No
MH
Profile?
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thank you.....have I just said that....still fumbling aroung at present.

Yes we have asked many questions but there is a limit, it is in beautiful condition. Our questions will be quite basic I think.

How to get rid of waste being my first.........but I shall not bore you now.:Smile:

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007