Free Member
Mar 16, 2017
Midlothian
Funster No
MH
Talbot autosleeper
Exp
I am a very newbie
Hiya all my name is Mike from Midlothian and I am a very very extreme newbie to motorhoming.
I bought an elderly talbot express and am desperate to use it but am concerned about the water tank and what to do with it, as the camper is as old as me we need time to get used to each other.I also need to understand how things work. Oh by the way I do know how to drive it :pinocchio:
I hope someone can give me advice
thanks in anticipation
Mike

OP
OP
M

miker80

Free Member
Mar 16, 2017
Midlothian
Funster No
MH
Talbot autosleeper
Exp
I am a very newbie
Thanks for the welcome HH
:mnythnks:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Howard H

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 10, 2015
West Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Benimar mileo 294
Your welcome Mike can't answer your water tank question but someone will be along soon to sort it for you as there are many knowable and helpful people on here (y)

Jan 10, 2013
Near Uttoxeter and Crete
Funster No
MH
Warwick XL PVC
Exp
Still trucking and learning
animated welcome group purple.gif

WynandJean

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 23, 2010
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Bailey Autograph 682
Exp
Since 2010
Hello and welcome from West Midlands.

Knowing how to drive it has to be a good starting point. :LOL:

Wyn

suavecarve

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 18, 2009
Surrey/Hants
Funster No
MH
Rollerteam 685
Exp
July 09
Hi and welcome.