Angle Mort again (1 Viewer)

Jun 17, 2012
North Essex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Delaware
Exp
>12 but <13
So the French have gone ahead and introduced them for France, now supposing Italy, Germany, Belgium, Holland etc. decided they too want their stickers displayed in their country? Will our wings be big enough? I would have thought it would have made more sense to have an EU approved design.
Now I am home mine are in the bin.

Oct 30, 2016
Colchester
Funster No
MH
Le voyageur 8.5
Exp
On 3rd van so not a total newbie....
We are in France, and seen very few on m/h's I tried to order some before we left but they didn't turn up in time, we are only 8.5m tag and 5t so should be okšŸ˜

Can anyone confirm where these are to be used? Is is only "city centres"? Are ring roads such as around rouen OK? And how about when travelling through villages finding aires?

Jun 14, 2014
Coventry
Funster No
MH
IH N680CFL
Exp
Since2014
We came around Rouen this week no problem without I still have mine not fitted yet.
been trying to get the 80 100 110 stickers without any success no use having one without the other.
we have seen quite a few French vans with them on.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 13, 2017
Pembrokeshire, Greece and everywhere in between
Funster No
MH
Bailey Approach 750
We are in France, and seen very few on m/h's I tried to order some before we left but they didn't turn up in time, we are only 8.5m tag and 5t so should be okšŸ˜

Can anyone confirm where these are to be used? Is is only "city centres"? Are ring roads such as around rouen OK? And how about when travelling through villages finding aires?
Weā€˜ve been here since early Saturday and have seen loads on French motor homes. None on other nationalities though. Although we havenā€™t seen another British Moho since leaving the area around Calais, mainly French, several Dutch and a few German.

DumfriesDik

Free Member
Nov 22, 2020
SW Scotland
Funster No
MH
Pilote P740GJ
Exp