• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

WANTED Aires in France (1 Viewer)

Marilyn

Free Member
May 6, 2017
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Has anyone got a book of the Aires in France preferably to cover both North & South that they no longer require and would be happy to sell.

Kelsae2

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 9, 2011
kelso,scottish borders
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
since 2005
If you are looking for next years books someone on the Acsi book arrived thread has a second set.

Last edited:

TerryL

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 5, 2010
North East
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
Think OP is referring to the Vicarious publication.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

EX51SSS

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 18, 2015
North Manchester
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis A Class
Exp
since 2007
ATAF2_main_1024x1024.jpg
As in
All the Aires which are published in North and South editions.
ACSI are campsites per se

EX51SSS

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 18, 2015
North Manchester
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis A Class
Exp
since 2007
Camper Contact is all you need - FOC downloads to TomTom and Garmin + phone app
I appreciate exactly what you saying but the OP specifically asked for Aires as in the North and South which are detailed above. Think if she wanted on line, the OP would have said.

Last edited:
Jan 8, 2013
Dronfield - Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 690G
Exp
Happy FLT since 2011
I appreciate exactly what you saying but the OP specifically asked for Aires as in the North and South which are detailed above. Think if he wanted on line, the OP would have said.

I thought because he was so new he wouldn't be familiar with Camper Contact or any of the web searches.
I have never thought their books are value for money and now they want to sell you two books.

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013