Adria Matrix Matrix 520 ST (1 Viewer)

marchie

Free Member
Mar 9, 2021
Funster No
MH
Burstner
After losing the T60 earlier this week, we're now thinking about an Adria 520 Matrix ST 2 berth [the successor to the 590SG]. If anyone has bought, used, seen or has any experience of the Brand and Model, we would love to hear, before we are tempted to 'splash the cash'! An advantage of the Adria is the presence of a Main Agent in Scotland, within an hour's drive, so servicing/warranty claims etc will be much easier to accommodate.

TIA

Steve & Elaine

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
I have no knowledge of the MH but don't assume that the agent nearer you will do any work on it if you don't buy it from them, unfortunately it's not the same as cars where you can take them to any 'same make' dealer who will happily do the work, many MH places won't touch those sold by others even if they are dealers for the same manufacturer.

Upvote 0
Feb 19, 2020
North Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Adria Matrix 670SC
Exp
Happy with the brand so far. Sorry can't answer anything specific about the model. There is a group on facebook called "Adria Motorhome Owners" you might get answers about the model there.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:
Upvote 0
OP
OP
marchie

marchie

Free Member
Mar 9, 2021
Funster No
MH
Burstner
I have no knowledge of the MH but don't assume that the agent nearer you will do any work on it if you don't buy it from them, unfortunately it's not the same as cars where you can take them to any 'same make' dealer who will happily do the work, many MH places won't touch those sold by others even if they are dealers for the same manufacturer.