8th-10th-june-2018-kent-summer-motorhome-and-caravan-show (1 Viewer)

Apr 19, 2008
Kent coast Hythe
Funster No
MH
Rapido fiat based
Exp
brought first van 16 yrs ago
B-well created a new event:

8th-10th-june-2018-kent-summer-motorhome-and-caravan-show

data=5hjb5mmu6X7pacfwl91yhili77eFUYqD9NrdAHAVAkfNSGNVl40ZWFzDQZLfQaMZM7T47AtGqWBK3iSf1gne-gtlMsLlZrA4JNqtCzS-Be_8JpLERH1fAVYsS0iLb8HRRlexYo_woalYv4hSWg4Illisrg

Come and join the fun at Kent Showground on the weekend of June 8-10 as we enjoy the UK Summer Motorhome & Caravan Show!

Traders and dealers will be showcasing a range of motorhomes, caravans and camper vans – along with accessories and consumables – with many coming...

Joker

Free Member
Apr 24, 2018
Benfleet
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
I'm a reborn newbie
New members joined at Peterborough living in Essex so not far to travel, do you normally have a booked area?

Tanya_and_Mick

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 12, 2015
Quesada, Spain
Funster No
MH
Globecar 640DK
Exp
Change of plans; so, we'll be going - arriving on Friday

Last year MHF did have a designated area - I think we were about 10-15 MoHo's last year....

This year it's more likely to be like a CL :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
We will be in disabled electric, I take my mobility scooter into town so have to ensure its fully charged. If anyone needs anything charging come find us - We will have fun signs in the window but unfortunately our flagpole is broken but hopefully there will be one on sale at the show. If the weather is good we will be bbqing saturday and sunday night so bring food to cook and some drink and you are welcome chill and join us xxx

Tanya_and_Mick

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 12, 2015
Quesada, Spain
Funster No
MH
Globecar 640DK
Exp