3 network

Discussion in 'Motorhome Chat' started by PORKSTER, Sep 3, 2016.

  1. PORKSTER

    PORKSTER Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,268
    Location:
    Sussex coast
    Ratings:
    +2,662
    I have a 3 am n my phone topped up with 20 quid. I can get internet and text but says I need to top up to phone. Any idea what to do please ?
    Just found out wife's phone same hers is a new 3 sim mine is old
     
  2. Boringfrog

    Boringfrog Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,652
    Ratings:
    +1,351
    Log into My 3 and check your account and balance.
     
  3. jollyrodger

    jollyrodger Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2012
    Messages:
    4,227
    Location:
    Plymouth
    Ratings:
    +12,596
    What package did you go for after your top up ?
     
  4. chaser

    chaser Funster

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    9,206
    Location:
    uttoxeter
    Ratings:
    +14,710
    Sounds as if you have signed up to just a data package, did it work before?
     
  5. PORKSTER

    PORKSTER Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,268
    Location:
    Sussex coast
    Ratings:
    +2,662
    Haven't had time to mess around as traveling all day but strange thing is I rang my home number phone worked. Tried ringing wife's mobile nothing tried using wife's to phone home nothing. Strange but true
     
Loading...
Similar Threads
  1. du162
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    275
  2. Jim
    Replies:
    16
    Views:
    802
  3. Dazzles
    Replies:
    14
    Views:
    492
  4. Chris51
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    503
  5. Viennese
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    373

Share This Page