3 Data SIM 4G PAYG 24GB £31.29 (2 Years) (1 Viewer)

1931citreon

Free Member
Aug 27, 2021
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Surely this EE offering at 120gb or loaded for 12 months is infinitely better?

Amazon product ASIN B09BFXRM4C
They also have smaller data for less months available. I believe you can get the sims in Argos if you don't want to use Amazon.

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
On the coast in West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
Since 2008 & many years tugging
I've been using one of the EE ones, 60gb/month for 6 months for £40.
Nowdays 20gb is only a weeks use.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

1931citreon

Free Member
Aug 27, 2021
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Lenny, I have used my three internet with legs card all year as a back up in Spain but just recently got the dreaded text to say I was using it continuously abroad and I had to return to UK otherwise they would suspend it. I don't suppose you have been abroad this year to verify if EE have started to clamp down on roaming with these preloaded data cards like they have their normal contract and PAYG offerings.

OP
OP
Wombles

Wombles

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 28, 2013
SW England
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
A few years now
Surely this EE offering at 120gb or loaded for 12 months is infinitely better?

Amazon product ASIN B09BFXRM4C
They also have smaller data for less months available. I believe you can get the sims in Argos if you don't want to use Amazon.
EE SIMS are an alternative worth considering but for us 24GB has lasted 2 years (using data saver on our phones they are set to default to WiFi where available & only update when free WiFi) so the 3 SIM is great value but all depends on your pattern of usage.

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp