2007 Elegance (1 Viewer)

Nov 18, 2016
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Elegance
It's my first night in my new to me Burstner Elegance 821 tonight! (y)
In fact it's my first ever night in ANY Motorhome!!
To say I'm a tad exited is an understatement. It was a bit daunting paying out nearly £50k on something I've never tried before ( had various caravans) but so far so good! Telly on, ready meal hoovered up, wine poured! Life's good!

Jan 2, 2015
Cumbria
Funster No
MH
Burstner Solano t725
Exp
since 2014
Lovely vans!!! We have a Solano 725 and are just sat watching the last light over Luce Bay on Mull of Galloway
Enjoy your Burstner.

Jun 9, 2016
Teesside
Funster No
MH
Burstner Elegance
Exp
None
Lovely vans!!! We have a Solano 725 and are just sat watching the last light over Luce Bay on Mull of Galloway
Enjoy your Burstner.
Snap, we are sat in our 725 looking over Luce bay. small world.

Last edited:

7Hvn

Free Member
Apr 27, 2017
Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Dethleffs
Exp
Noob to MHs. Caravaned a lot.
It's my first night in my new to me Burstner Elegance 821 tonight! (y)
In fact it's my first ever night in ANY Motorhome!!
To say I'm a tad exited is an understatement. It was a bit daunting paying out nearly £50k on something I've never tried before ( had various caravans) but so far so good! Telly on, ready meal hoovered up, wine poured! Life's good!

So how was it? Its the Elegance 821 of a similar vintage I'm looking at for my next motorhome. Really interested to hear your thoughts...

OP
OP
A
Nov 18, 2016
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Elegance