Aug 19, 2015
Crawley
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
I'm a newbie
Good evening,
I was checking the tyres on my B584. Topping them up where necessary with my small Ring pump.
No problem until I got to the last tyre. Switched it on and it started and stopped - now now power
from the 12v outlet I was using.

I then tried another one and same thing happaned, so now have 2 outlets not working.

Do these outlets have a fuse or are they protected by the EBL?

Thanks, for any help - leaving in the morning for Dorset!
Lloyd.

OP
OP
LPB

LPB

Aug 19, 2015
Crawley
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thanks,
I have fixed the second one that blew - it was the TV one so changed it on the EBL99.

The first one is still not working. Also not working are the bathroom lights, wardrobe light, nearside light above the side window, light above the bed and the 2 lights
under the bed above the cabin.

I have checked driver and passenger side inside fuse boxes and all fuses seem ok.

Too dark to do much more now, wont be the early start that I needed it would seem.

I will check under bonnet in the morning, any other ideas welcome,
Thanks,
Lloyd.

Jan 27, 2009
Leyland Lancs
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
since 2001
Thanks,
I have fixed the second one that blew - it was the TV one so changed it on the EBL99.

The first one is still not working. Also not working are the bathroom lights, wardrobe light, nearside light above the side window, light above the bed and the 2 lights
under the bed above the cabin.

I have checked driver and passenger side inside fuse boxes and all fuses seem ok.

Too dark to do much more now, wont be the early start that I needed it would seem.

I will check under bonnet in the morning, any other ideas welcome,
Thanks,
Lloyd.
I think that the lights that are not working are all fed from the EBL99?

Jul 6, 2016
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Carthago Chic A clas
Exp
Since 1990