Apr 29, 2014
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
Rapido A class
Exp
20th Sept 2014
Hi all,

Apart from the cost, our main concerns about purchasing a MH is whether we will get enough use out of it, so my question is…

When you first thought about purchasing your MH's, what sort of usage did you think you were going to get out of it and has it met or exceeded your expectations?

maz

Jan 26, 2011
Bizeljsko, Slovenia
Funster No
MH
N+B Arto
Exp
Since March 2011
Bought one 3 years ago with the aim of using it full-time - and that's exactly what I've been doing ever since. ::bigsmile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Aug 7, 2013
South Wales
Funster No
MH
swift kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie bought our first motorhome 7months ago and love it
we have used ours more than expected had it 10 months and done over 10,000 miles including two trips to france also cornwall north wales west wales and:thumb: devon

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Lisa

Lisa

Funster
LIFE MEMBER
Apr 29, 2014
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
Rapido A class
Exp
20th Sept 2014
Bought one 3 years ago with the aim of using it full-time - and that's exactly what I've been doing ever since. ::bigsmile:

Wow, that's pretty hardcore :roflmto:

For ourselves, it will only be used for holidays but I do envy your lifestyle. It must be wonderful to just jump in the driving seat and "live" somewhere else!

Upvote 0

maz

Jan 26, 2011
Bizeljsko, Slovenia
Funster No
MH
N+B Arto
Exp
Since March 2011
Wow, that's pretty hardcore :roflmto:

For ourselves, it will only be used for holidays but I do envy your lifestyle. It must be wonderful to just jump in the driving seat and "live" somewhere else!

Most of the time it's fine but you do meet a few odd weirdos on the way - not all of them Funsters! :roflmto:

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Lisa

Lisa

Funster
LIFE MEMBER
Apr 29, 2014
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
Rapido A class
Exp
20th Sept 2014
Welcome :welcomefunster:
We have used ours more than we expected to :Smile: