Free Member
May 24, 2013
gillingham kent
Funster No
MH
autotrail comanche
Exp
im a newbie
been down the motorhome to go away for this weekend, habitation door has been ripped of and all internal cab blinds removed, at least £2000 of damage just to nick the cab blinds what are some people on ? will now have to cancel Peterborough as well

old-mo

Funster
Extra Special
LIFE MEMBER
Oct 16, 2008
Weymouth. Dorset...
Funster No
MH
Nearly aint got one.
Exp
Caravan & motorhome 45 + yrs
Sorry to read this....:Sad:

Makes my bloody blood boil... ba$tard toe rags...
:censored:2:censored:2:censored:2

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Acklam, Teesside, originally Glossop
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
Very sorry to read your news.

Hope your insurance company treats you as well as ours treated us and that you're back on the road quickly.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Bailey58

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 23, 2010
Norfolk and Toftir.
Funster No
MH
Sold
Exp
July 2010 (ex tugger)
Sorry to hear that. These low lifes just don't care how much we put into buying our vans and how much pride we take in them. I assume it was stored somewhere from the wording? :Angry:

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Sorry to hear your news. We had a caravan stolen a few years ago so can sympathise.:Angry::Angry:

Apr 28, 2013
Alentejo,Portugal
Funster No
MH
Hymer A Class
Exp
Since the '80,s
So sorry to read this.The only GOOD thing about Sharia law is I believe they can cut off the hands of thieves,scumbags :Doh:
Hope you get it all sorted under insurance quickly.

OP
OP
oldmanriver

oldmanriver

Free Member
May 24, 2013
gillingham kent
Funster No
MH
autotrail comanche
Exp
im a newbie
motorhome stored in a recognised storage facility in Rochester kent owners of storage yard arnt interested, on the phone to the police for 45 mins. they arnt even going to come and have a look

phodetheus

Free Member
Jan 20, 2014
Full timer