Free Member
Sep 14, 2013
Huddersfield
Funster No
MH
Ford transit
Exp
I'm a newbie
After getting our motorhome last October and 4 trips away in it I took it for its mot yesterday and flew threw in fact the garage where I take our car too a swell where very impressed with the good condition it's in underneath and all round mechanically. I must admit I was very nervous about it as it's 18 yo van.

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
It is a fact Motor Homes are one of the best maintained vehicles on our roads
they also have one of the highest MoT pass rates to back that up
Maybe its the £000s of pounds invested throughout its life:thumb:
I often wonder what amount of cash changes hands,buying and selling it over the lifetime of a Motorhome:Eeek:

Tootles

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 14, 2013
Lancaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Was a newbie, now a Middie.
After getting our motorhome last October and 4 trips away in it I took it for its mot yesterday and flew threw in fact the garage where I take our car too a swell where very impressed with the good condition it's in underneath and all round mechanically. I must admit I was very nervous about it as it's 18 yo van.

The £20.00 note you dropped on the floor might have helped........::bigsmile::winky::winky:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Apr 29, 2012
Holmfirth
Funster No
MH
1990 Gulfstream RV
Exp
30yrs